Personale

hansny

Hans R. Vendelbjerg
Adm. direktør

Direkte +45 8736 1720
Mobil +45 6160 2289
hans@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

Bent Christensen
Grafiker

Direkte +45 8736 1725

bent@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

jacob

Jacob Thomasen
Mediegrafiker, kunderådgiver

Direkte +45 8736 1726

jacob@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

ole

Ole Trap Nielsen
Kunderådgiver, ejer

Direkte +45 8736 1724
ole@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

rudy

Rudy Simonsen
Afdelingsleder, offset

Direkte +45 8736 1728
info@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

thue

Thue Pedersen
Grafisk tekniker

Direkte +45 8736 1728
info@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

dorte

Dorte Bøgh Kaa
Bogholder

Direkte +45 8736 1721
dorte@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

warren

Warren Hendey
Efterbehandler

Direkte +45 8736 1727
warren@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

erik

Erik Trap Nielsen
Efterbehandler, ejer

Direkte +45 8736 1727
info@lavpristrykkeriet.dk

Bestyrelsen

lauge

Lauge Dehn
Bestyrelsesformand

bjarki

Bjarki Mohr
Bestyrelsesmedlem

ole

Ole Trap Nielsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

erik

Erik Trap Nielsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem